Council Meetings

Public Comment Submission:

The public may submit comments regarding agenda matters before the meeting/public hearing. Comments submitted will be considered as public information and entered into public record.

Questions? Contact:

Scott MacDougall, Chief Administrative Officer
T 780-361-6225 | F 780-352-3486

Jeff Chipley, Asst. Chief Administrative Officer
T 780-361-6223 | F 780-352-3486

All meetings to commence at 9:00 a.m. unless otherwise noted. Please see calendar below for dates and times of council meetings.

Pursuant to Section 196(2) of the Municipal Government Act, Chapter M-26, 2000, Council meeting dates will also be posted in the County Administration Building.

Agendas and Minutes

Removing Borders from iFrame Using CSS
NOTE: When written submissions are received from the public and presented to a Council, Committee or Board meeting of the County of Wetaskiwin, all pertinent information becomes part of the public meeting minutes, unless otherwise requested by the individual in writing. Any personal information pertinent to the issue (included but not limited to ie: name and legal land description) could be recorded in the public minutes of the meeting.

For historical minutes not listed in calendar above, please contact County office.

Related Documents