News Flash

County of Wetaskiwin News

Posted on: April 17, 2020

Non-Residential Tax Exemption


During the 2020 Budget deliberations, County Council discussed the opportunity of providing Non-residential ratepayers with a tax exemption on their 2020 tax notice. On April 14, 2020 Bylaw 2020/16 was passed granting a non-residential tax exemption.

Complete News Release...
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in County of Wetaskiwin News